Do you prefer digital files or a physical copy for movies, games and books?

Video games, books, movies, academic books, music etc.
Do you prefer digital copies or would you rather have a physical item in your hand in return for money?

Video games are a mix of both
Movies are better in digital files (netflix, on demand etc)
Books in physical copy are easier to read

• Physical copy Do you prefer digital files or a physical copy for movies, games and books?
    91% (10)42% (5)65% (15)Vote
  • Digital Do you prefer digital files or a physical copy for movies, games and books?
    0% (0)33% (4)17% (4)Vote
  • Both Do you prefer digital files or a physical copy for movies, games and books?
    9% (1)25% (3)18% (4)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

0|0
0|6

What Girls Said 0

No girls shared opinions.

What Guys Said 6

• I've always preferred physical copies, which is funny, because I work in IT, so digital would make more sense.

Physical copies have just always seemed more "right" to me, though.

0|0
    0|0
  • Books- physical

Games and Movies - digital (I love being able to change games or movies without having to get up and change the disk)

0|0
    0|0
  • I prefer Digital because physical sometime can get lost or forgotten and you need to find it in order to excess but with digital, I can just access whenever I wanted.

0|0
    0|0
  • physical copies

0|0
    0|0
  • I do whatever.

0|0
    0|0
  • Digital whenever possible for me, but only because it's easy to make backups of digital copies. Despite DRM, but I understand that DRM is the reason why many people would prefer to go with physical copies, although there are ways to bypass DRM.