How do I live without no regrets?

I am the youngest child. My mom and I do not get along. She was abusive towards me physically, emotionally, and verbally. My mom has manipulated people to not to like me. My sister and brother are just a few. My sister and brother jumped me over the holidays. My sister mistreated me by lying to me about money and lying on me. My brother jumped in while me and my sister was fighting. They kicked me out of their house. Just like my mom did. My family did not even go to my college graduation. A matter of fact, my gift from my mom was a kick out of her house after I graduated. Ever since then, I have been on my own tying to make it.My question is how do I live without regrets if something happen to my family? Every time I come around it gets worse. My first time coming around in a year was the holidays and look what happen. We Fought! Advice?

Updates:
What I mean is how would I not regret if something happen to them? and I never saw them again. how to deal with it?

What's Your Opinion?

0/2000

Most Helpful Opinion