Is 40000 $ enough?I have some questions below?

Girls i have 40000 $ and i want to decorate my unborn child is room and i don't know what should i do
I want a very beautiful neutral colour for a baby and i want i want someone to tell me if i can put some toys or not in the room?
1- what colour i should paint the wall?
2- Where can i a beautiful furniture for a babies?
3- what about books and stories or it's so early for it?
I want my lucky baby live the most beautiful life and have everything.

Updates:
I thought 40000 not enough to decorate the room because i have no experience in that and there's no one can help me.

0|0
5|5

Most Helpful Girl

• use some of the money on the room decoration and stuff..instead save most of it for ur child's secure and safe future, invest it somewhere where u think would profit you the most..cuz at this point in ur childs life, he/she won't even remember that u did all this and used up a lot of money..instead set up a trust fund or something, maybe for his/her college..hope it helps and to answer ur question i guess 2-3 grand would be enough for the room decoration and maybe its a bit cliche but i would like u to paint pink if its a girl and lol well blue if its a boy..god bless :)

1|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 5

• Do you have any idea at all how much money 40K is? Do you realize that a large part of the population will never have that much money in their entire life?

Instead of your rich daddy just handing you that kind of money, he should have made you go to work at McDonalds for minimum wage for a couple years to learn the value of money. He's not doing you any good at all by giving you that much money. He's hurting you by doing that, not helping you.

I give you credit for recognizing good advice though. JellyBeans is right that you should invest it. But you really seriously need to learn the value of money.

1|0
    0|0
    • Why you telling me that?