What is your favorite facial cleanser?

I just bought the Murad Clarifying Cleanser and really like it. Before that I had Mario Badescu acne cleanser and I like the Murad better. What is your favorite?

1|0
12|6

Most Helpful Girl

• Oooh, I've heard good things about Murad... one of my cousins was using the topical cream, and it like... was acting like Retin-A pretty much- she said it was a solid line for skincare. Does the Murad cleanser dry out your skin? I've been using Burt's Bees for the past two years, and I LOVE IT. I have like 3-4 Burt's Bees products in my bathroom lol

0|0
    0|0
    • It has not dried out my skin but I only use the Murad cleanser and I use a different brand toner and moisterizer.

• Show All
    • For moisterizer I use First Aid Ultra Beauty Repair cream and for a toner I use Olay Oil Minimizing Toner.

What Guys Said 6

s7d5.scene7.com/is/image/Ulta/5021591?$detail$

This thing is BEAST. Took me 8 years of searching to find this monster. I love it so much.

0|0
    0|0
  • Non aluminum baking soda or apple cider vinegar.

Best results are clean with acv rinse, then scrub lightly with baking soda

0|0
    0|0
  • Olive oil.

1|0
    0|0
  • Water, yo.

0|0
    1|0
  • Sulfur soap! Sulfur killed the dinosaurs. It can handle blackheads and pimples no sweat!

0|0
    0|0
    • I only use vegan mineral makeup. So not chemicals all natural. Ha

• Show All
    • Stop***

• No way! It tried to kill me!!! It flew at my windshield! Crazy daredevil birds trying to give me a heart attack 😭

• Jack Black

0|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 11

• I really been enjoying the cetaphil one it's for any skin type and it's just a very basic cleanser. I also like the l'oreal 360 for sensitive skin it comes with the little face scrubber and it gets your makeup off great without drying or stinging your face and eyes.

0|0
    0|0