I really really want to become a much more feminine woman. Any tips for accomplishing this?

I'm not exactly graceful (I'm clumsy, walk into walls etc), sometimes I swear, I'm inappropriate, I have a bad temper, and I'm not very good at shopping for clothes.

I just want to be incredibly feminine, sweet, polite etc. As far as fashion goes, where are good places to buy suitable clothes? I'm especially looking for pretty blouses and flowy skirts.

0|0
9|5

Most Helpful Girl

• You are talking about having class honey, you are already feminine. First, stop swearing, second don't let people take you down from being a lady, if someone makes you mad dismiss them don't overreact. True exercises helps with gracefulness. Also, in the fashion world you must know what cheap, expensive, and elegant looks like. Also, for me what helped blossom my lady like ways growing up was my first job was at Sear's at 16, at 18 I got a job with Macy's and at 19 I worked at one of the most classiest Miss's store's, The Limited. Having a job at a department store teaches you and forces you to dress and act like a lady. During my stint with Macy's I would go over to the makeup counter to learn what makeup to wear, I also developed a love affair with Estee Lauder makeup and Chanel perfumes. It takes time but getting a job with a major department store helps. Watch older movie's (I was forced to growing up because my parents were older parents). A good place to shop at is Boston Proper online. Take on an older actress persona fake it until you make it.

0|0
    0|0
    • Oh one last tip know the importance of a gay man's perspective they rule the fashion industry Michael Kors, Versace, Karl Lagerfield the man in charge of the brand Chanel, Isaac Mizrahi, Dolce and Gabbaa are all a well known fashion designers and are all gay.

What Guys Said 5