Which hairstyle should I go for?

I have been growing out my hair for a while, and it's in an awkward stage. I was gonna do a slick back comb over like this

Or go back to a simple faux hawk/mohawk like this:

Or should I just get a buzz cut?

Not sure which I would look better with. I had a good experience with the faux hawk/mohawk.

• Slicked back comb over
    40% (8)60% (3)44% (11)Vote
  • Fawx hawk/mohawk
    50% (10)20% (1)44% (11)Vote
  • Buzzcut
    10% (2)20% (1)12% (3)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

Most Helpful Girl

• I say the fauxhawk. With that face, you'd look like a douche with the comb over lol

• Hmmm, my serious face? damm I've been growing my hair for about 3 months too.

• Show All
    • I dont think you need much hair on the sides though :/
      But even if it is short, you can still try it out!! not all comb overs are done with long hair!

• My hair is thick so the sides on the very top are stubborn and keeps sticking up a bit. Thats that part that annoys me.

What Girls Said 9

• is that tae yang? :D :D :D :D :D

also, i feel like both would look good- just depends on what vibe you want to give off.

• Yes it isss.
      What vibes would each of them give off. I have no clue.

• hehe. he's awesome :D

1. slick, professional, chic

2. a little rough, rocker, not as professional

... Leaning towards 1. lol :D

• Dam I want to be professional and a little rough!

• Either the slicked back comb over or the faux hawk. You could pull off either, but I'm leaning more towards the slicked back comb over. It would be a good look for you.

• Thanks, its strange comments are in favor of slicked back comb over but poll says otherwise.

• Show All
    • I might go based on comments more so than poll.

• Sure. It's your hair and your choice, but I'm still leaning towards the slicked back comb over. Lol.

• Yum Taeyang.. Im laughing you actually put him as an example 🙈 go for the fauxhawk!! It will look good on you 😏