Why is it that girls with red hair are only attractive to older guys... I mean I'm a sophomore and no guys at my school seem to show interest in me.. I'm not ugly... so I've gotten it down to the hair. red and curly... but older guys seem to like me. (I find it creepy) haha

0|0
2|6

Most Helpful Guy

• Being that I'm an "older" guy (in fact to you, I'm probably a downright OLD guy), I don't think any correlation could be made regarding older guys and a probable attraction to women with red hair. I've never seen evidence of this in any of my conversations with other older guys, and, on a personal level, I exclusively date women with black hair, brown skin, and brown eyes. As to older guys "liking you": if you mean they compliment your attractiveness, this is a perfectly normal thing; however, if by this you mean they "hit on you", then this would be decidedly "creepy".

0|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 5

• I've always preferred redheads, even since I was younger. I dated a redhead from age 17-19. I think there are plenty of young guys that like redheads, just keep looking.

0|0
    0|0
  • Old guys are always going to find interest in younger girls regardless of their hair color.

0|0
    0|0
  • MY last serious relationship was with a strawberry blonde redhead with brown eyes...

i ran from her!

she was a freak!

she drank!

smoked!

3 kids!

libra!

now what are u? send me a message here.

0|0
    0|0
  • I think is where you live because my friends and me love red hair girls

0|0
    0|0
  • What is wrong with the guys in your school?! You're gorgeous!

0|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 2