Are you a vanity slave?

Expensive clothes, cars, just the lifestyle and just dressing nicer than regular people

Updates:
Ex: Getting a paycheck and instead of buying important stuff people buy a gold chain or expensive stuff

0|0
7|4

Most Helpful Girl

• In the past, I was :)

0|1
    0|0
    • Why did you stop

• Show All
    • True well I just started to spend on expensive shit I'm still new to fashion and l love it

Once you feel Gucci or givenchy it's hard to go back

• i had gucci but now i simply dont care. the workmanship is poor same for ferragamo

What Girls Said 6

• NO. you can have the fancy clothes, the fancy car, the newest technology but in the end your grave is going to be 6 feet down just like the rest.

0|1
    0|0
  • not really. if that happens, it's seldom.
    iv been told that I'm 'too generous' when it comes to the gifts i get people.

0|0
    0|0
  • I'm not a vanity slave... Though I will say that I have a pretty good since of fashion than most. So do I dress nicer than (not regular people I am a regular person) most people for no specific reason or occasion yes and it's not a fortune either I, mdefomately not rich.

0|0
    0|0
    • - I'm definitely not rich

• Show All
    • I'd kill to be you =(

• Working at any clothing store is worth it. I have a friend that works at true religion and since the holidays are coming everything are 30% off plus the employe discount he gets everything 50% and I'm just giving him $50 to buy me jeans lol

• nope. I like god quality, ethically grown/produced food and body products, which can be quite expensive depending on the product.

however, I believe it's a persons write to spend their hard earned money how they choose. what's the point to working if you don't get to enjoy the money you make on the things you want?

0|1
    0|0
  • Not in the slightest. I'm super cheap, but I believe in being well presentable.

0|1
    0|0
  • No, but I'm not bothered by people like that.

0|0
    0|0