Girls, How do I do makeup like this?

Girls, How do I do makeup like this??
This makeup is absolutely gorgeous and I would love to replicate this look. Only thing is that I suck at doing my own makeup. Girls how do you recreate this look?

0|0

Most Helpful Girl

What Girls Said 12

• Practice makes perfect for makeup. No one becomes a professional makeup artist in a day. Just keep experimenting with your makeup! Try looking up tutorials on youtube, and keep practicing. Most MUA will post what kind of brushes/products they used so that people watching can get try and replicate a look. I can tell you that she is wearing fake lashes, as well as putting to use the oh-so-important contouring! Also keep in mind when choosing a certain type of makeup you want to replicate: do they have the same face shape as you? do they have bigger/smaller eyelids than you? You want to make sure that you choose a look that you can replicate on your face! I know I'm not an amazing artist, but I learned a lot over the years with contouring and such, and I get by just fine in the makeup world! Lol. Good luck, girly! :)

0|0
    0|0
    • Thank you sweety! I just started doing my own makeup and its so hard! I splurged at sephora tho and I have a lot of products to practice with. You are sweet. Thank u for the kind words and encouragement <3

• This would probably be classified as smoky eyeshadow. Youtube is a good bet. But by judging off of it, I'm pretty sure she started off with a brown eyeshadow and then topped it off with some gold eyeshadow. Then on the corners and under her eye she added white eyeshadow. After that she used eyeliner to make a wing and put on fake eyelashes. You have really good taste by the way haha because I am in love with this too. I'm not the genius at explaining makeup so I could try to find a video for you on youtube if you'd like :).

0|0
    0|0