Profile picture jewelry?

What do you think about my nose chain?

• Yes, it looks nice and you should keep it.
    23% (5)20% (3)22% (8)Vote
  • No, take that thing off.
    77% (17)80% (12)78% (29)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

0|0
11|8

Most Helpful Guy

• I don't like it much, reminds me a bit of a hospital catheter to be honest.
    Lol but that said I would probably be drawn to you in person largely because of that capturing my attention, and you're pretty so I'd probably not nubd much. To be honest I think that kinda jewelry looks bad 2d I'd assume it looks nicer in person

0|0
    0|0
    • Lol I work in a hospital and I did not think this looked like a catheter at all xD and I like getting attention once in a while so its not that bad an opinion 😄

• Show All
    • Ha I plan on doing just that! Lol

• *slow clap* props. Lol

Most Helpful Girl

• reminds me of Xerxes from 300
    vignette1.wikia.nocookie.net/.../latest

1|1
    0|0
    • Hahaha no lie though, when I watched 300 I actually liked the chain... It's very weird of me but oh well lol

• Show All
    • lmao, well if that makes you happy. go for it :)

• Well in the moment I'll definitely be laughing just wondering what was going on through others minds when they see it.

What Guys Said 7

• Its Different I would not take you home to mom looking like that

1|1
    0|0
  • Please take it off lo l

2|1
    0|0
  • The only word that comes to mind is... WHYYYYY

1|0
    0|0
    • Well why not? It's just for fun after all...

• Show All
    • But there's your reason right there, you did it for fun.
      Like I said, I don't have a problem with it but we don't share the same ideas of fun lol

• Haha I highly doubt that a piece of jewelry it's that fun. It's the things I got and do in it and attention it brings that makes it fun.

• OMG, I think that's awful. So weird. First time seeing that.

1|0
    0|0