What do you think of a girl who always wears gym gear?

I'm an active girl. I go to the gym 6 days a week. Sometimes twice a day. I do a lot of running around after my family and I'm studying to be a personal trainer, so we are often required to wear workout gear.
So I'm always in tights, sneakers, yoga pants and sweats. I'm just worried people think I'm lazy because of how I'm always in workout gear. Or worse yet, one of those women that wear their gear to do their grocery shopping because they think they look good in it haha
But I do have nicer clothes for when I'm going somewhere or on a night out. But my fitness collection is a much bigger percent of my wardrobe!!!

0|0
4|11

Most Helpful Guy

• I like sporty girls. You can wear what you feel comfortable in. If I had opportunities to dress a sporty girl then I would try keeping the clothes sporty so she would feel comfortable and happy. But, I would really like days when the girl would look totally different. Find a day for her to wear something romantic or casual. Just change things up every once in a while. To keep things interesting.

1|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 10

• sporty galllll <3

0|1
    0|0
  • Nothing wrong witb wearing fitness gear as outdoor wear.

0|1
    0|0
  • I see no problem why would there be your a fitness girl :D :)

0|1
    0|0
  • Personally, I really like the sporty look. Tights, yoga pants, sweats are all good. I'm not a huge fan of the boring t-shirt, but if you have a nice long sleeve workout top/hoodie/fleece thing going on that can be really hot!

0|0
    0|0
  • I love the sporty look so nothing wrong with that. Teamed up with a bangin' body I bet you look great!

0|0
    0|0
  • I think you work hard enough to wear whatever you want,
    I love that style

0|0
    0|0
  • I need to see that girl

0|1
    0|0