What should I do about my eyebrows?

Okay so for a long time I've been made fun of for having thick bushy eyebrows. It was actually one of my Insecurities at a time. So forever I always thought my eyebrows stood out way too much. Then all the sudden two of my friends told me today that it looks like my eyebrows are barely there and that I should fill them in. So now I'm confused. What do you think I should. And be honest! How do you think my eyebrows would look best?

What should I do about my eyebrows?

I have never done anything to my eyebrows before. I did have an obsession with pulling them out for a little while.. but I've stopped.

I know in this picture my eyebrow is cut off but I can totally see where they got the "you can barely see your eyebrows" thing just by looking at part of it.

so should I trim them, fill them in, or what?

Updates:
And I know eyebrows aren't that big of a deal. They honestly aren't to me, just wondering what I would look best with

0|0
17|9

Most Helpful Girl

• You have a pretty good shape. I think maybe just a cleaning, like right underneath would open up that space. You can also try filling it in, but go a shade lighter than your hair. At least that's what I have to do.

I don't draw on as much as this gal is doing, but I do some of the steps for my brows to appear fuller, and natural actually. If I don't, they look sparse and odd on my face.

https://youtu.be/SQnfaeGeDZg

I would experiment at home, practice the thickness you prefer etc. It took me a bit, I've tried thin, thick and now I'm in between and think it suits my face best. Good luck :)

1|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 9

• You're like a latina, right? I'm not sure you can fight genetics, you're always gonna have eyebrows like that.

Though if it's any consolation, it's still FAR more attractive than drawn on eyebrows, I've always thought that nonsense looked ridiculous.

1|0
    0|0