Does makeup for going out to the beach exist?

I have problem skin and would like to be able to use makeup at the beach, but the humidity lotion and sweat basically wipe all makeup away )-: anything I can use so that my powder and foundation don't disappear and make me loom blotchy hot red gross mess?

0|0
11|8

Most Helpful Girl

• Water proof makeup?

You know what I really like and I'm not sure if I'd last at the beach or not but it helped my skin a lot.. I like the bb cream I use one which is light coverage for acne which has acne medication in it I have the occasional pimple here and there but that worked wonders my face is so much clearer now.. Or the one with sunscreen both by maybalene. Typical I go with a mineral powder Makeup but I really like these creams looks so much more natural.

1|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 8

• huh? make-up on da beach is needless

3|0
    2|0
  • Yeah you can get waterproof makeup... I think

1|0
    0|0
  • As a chemist I have been looking for a business. Thanks for the idea. Water proof makeup. Its so crazy it just might work.

0|0
    0|0
  • Yeah, the best makeup is no makeup. It certainly emphasizes your natural beauty.

1|0
    1|0
    • As kind amd sweet as that idea is.. Its also unrealisric lol. I mentioned problem skin.. My face has acne and scarring that I've had for years. It is not an easy fix. Makeup makes me feel comfortable in my skin.. No makeup is not going to make my skin look normal.. 😩

• Then I'd just visit a cosmetician, they can fix that up over time! Makeup just conceals the issue, but the problem is the crap that gets stuck in your skin. I know that feel though, my back is totally full of acne and there's nothing I personally can do about it to remove them :P But hey, if I have to choose between feeling bad about something i have no control over versus having fun on the beach, I'll pick the latter :D

• I bet it exists haha that people do that

0|0
    1|0