Do any of you cosplay?

I really love complying. I'm a beginner at it, but it's my passion. Our are a cosplayer I'd love to see some of your costumes! So lost them below. WHT do you think about cosplaying and cosplayers.
Here are 2 of my cosplays:
Repunzel:
Do any of you cosplay?

Astrid:

I'm currently working on a star wars cosplaying, I'm making a mandalorian cosplay.

0|0
7|15

Most Helpful Girl

• I cosplay :)... I have been queen ravenna from snow white and the huntsman, a sexy alien, the snow queen from narnia and currently, medusa :). I am still learning. Your costumes are gorgeous.

0|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 15

• there is a reddit subsection for cosplayers if you want to find more people like yourself.

https://www.reddit.com/r/cosplay I'm sure you'll find more like minded people there than on here!

0|0
    0|0
  • @starfishlover is big into cosplay. She might have some advice for you.

0|0
    0|0
  • I love cosplay and your hot lol :) I actually don't know who those two characters are sadly, but I have done cosplay just not like going out to the events or anything but I have a Resident Evil 6 jacket.

0|0
    0|0
  • The only character I could possibly play is Kato from Green Hornet.

0|0
    0|0
  • Yas i cosplay HAWT anime doods 😘

0|0
    0|0
  • I never had the urge to cosplay, tho if I could get my hands on a professionally made power armor set from Fallout. I would show up.

0|0
    0|0
  • I cosplayed Roronoa Zoro from One Piece as well as Yoko Kurama from Yu Yu Hakusho.

0|0
    0|0
  • I don't participate but I've gotten into looking at them and getting to know the characters. I like video game and super heroes and villains. There are several of those that you would look good doing with that long blond hair you have

0|0
    0|0
  • What's that

0|0
    0|0
  • lol sure, but only for my SO in bed. I dressed up as a nurse , the costume was for her lol

0|0
    0|0
  • Only when it's bed-time.

I think its cool your passionate about cosplaying.