Does this happen to anyone of you guys out there?

currently there are two girls in my life. girl A is confident pretty and very much sought after in terms of her appearance..shes materialistic high maintenance smokes and most importantly uses me as a spare. girl B, not bad looking. shy but yet texts me everyday concern and has all the qualities of a good girlfriend. although rationally I tried to love girl B but I still prefer girl A though.

honestly anyone tried being in the same shoes as me? I'm confused even though I'm not really a newbie in dating scene.

Updates:
well, just to ask guys. how is it when A calls me up during her working hrs and I initiate some date with her..her replies are always maybe or busy. if so. why bother to call me up .

0|0
5|8

Most Helpful Girl

• Well like the old cliche' goes, some people are attracted to "bad" girls.(or boys) The ones that get into trouble and have vices and use people for their own gain.. The 1rst girl is probably one to have some fun with, but you probably know she will eventually go bye bye someday. On the other hand, the other girl is prob better for a girlfriend and would treat you better in the long run.. But I guess it's just what you prefer. If you're looking for fun pick girl a. A relationship and someone to stick by you, girl b.

0|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 4

• Its definitely a difficult situation that I think a lot of people can relate to. What you need to think of is not girlfriend or non-girlfriend potential but the person who you are ultimately more attracted to (not only physically but for their personality too). It would be easy to say choose girl B she's shy and nice and personally I don't really like the sound of girl A because as you said, you already feel like she's using you. But why people are attracted to certain people is a mystery and sometimes you just have to go with your gut feelings even if it doesn't seem rational...

0|0
    0|0