What's the one item of clothing that girls or guys wear that is considered a turnoff to you?

What's the one item of clothing that you don't like to see on a girl or guy? For example, Leggings, hats, Jeggings, boots or wife beaters, sweats or whatever lol. Also, what item of clothing do u like that u would want to see girls or guys wear more often? :)

For me I Do Not like it when guys sag there pants, especially if u can see their underwear lol. That whole overated gangster look is a major turn off for me. However, what I like to see guys wear are polos or button up t-shirt w/ jeans. Also, i like when guys where the nice t-shirts with a sweater over it. Guys in white t-shirts with the jeans & vans look is good too. Its even better if they have some good cologne on too. :) so I basically like a guy with a clean cut look. :) I would post pictures but I'm still learning how to post pics on here lol.

0|0
21|23

Most Helpful Guy

Most Helpful Girl

What Guys Said 22

• Flat-brimmed hats.

Oh, look at you! You're SO cool because you didn't break in that baseball cap of a team you don't even know where it came from. And what's with that dumb reflective sticker on it? Oh, I see! You kept that on to show people you're rich enough to afford a hat and didn't steal it like some loser... oh, but wait! Your television is out of the packaging and your hoodie doesn't have a price tag dangling from the sleeve, so I guess you stole THOSE items, right?

And yeah, the baggy pants thing is complete BS too. You're NOT making some subliminal statement about how "loose" you are, you just look like a moron who can't wear pants properly. If you want to REALLY make some anti-establishment statement, grow a pair and wear a dress... or a swastika. THEN you'll be making a statement about how other people are more uptight than you.

4|0
    0|0
  • I hate granny panties. It's just boy shorts and micro G-strings for me.

Sexiest thing a woman can were are her CCM-CFMs.

1|0
    0|0