Hello good people! I am a 24 years old student, who has never had a girlfriend. I think I am just having bad luck (now I fell in love with a girl, who is my best friend's sister, but she likes other dude lol), but I think is also due to the fact that I am unattractive. What do you girls think? (Honest answers, see profile picture)

0|0
44|21

Most Helpful Guy

• I'm in your situation too, except I'm 2 years younger than you, I just turned 22 three days ago, I've always been single, I think women have it easier ,and this paragraph just nails my point:

"A woman can go to the bar, and if she really wants to, can leave with a man. A guy can go to many bars, and there's no guarantee he'll leave with a woman."

I'd certainly say it's harder for a guy to get a girl than the other way around. Most women, from the time they were around 14 or so, have been getting attention from males. Guys, on the other hand, generally don't have a cache of women to choose from.