Men should look more like this. Who agrees?

Men should look more like this. Who agrees?

Updates:
Woah! Some people are getting a little too hyped up about this. It's just something for all of you to talk about and raise an opinion

0|0
28|42

Most Helpful Guy

Most Helpful Girl

What Guys Said 41

• Here's my work shirt: (I'm a mechanic.)
    www.northerntool.com/.../5100r_2000x2000.jpg
    I have 4 Navy blue and 1 black.
    Five shirts in total, one for each work day.

2|1
    0|0
  • Are you paying for all that? xD Women don't understand men's clothing is expensive af. While women can look amazing with just $20, a man needs to spend a huge load of money to look good, cause our options are very limited.

I personally don't like that style you posted, it'll make me look way older than I am, but I still like to dress nice.

1|0
    1|0
    • that 20 dollar clothing is really pretty unsatisfying and not amazing, and the best womens clothing is seriously expensive, not to mention jewellery, etc. not that you aren't right that men's options are very limited, but most men look just fine in any everyday thing just like most women do.

of course the clothes in that picture are super pricey but so would the girls equivalent be if i wanted to go grab a really well tailored suit. although it might be potentially cheaper, because a lot of tailors refuse to do men's suits simply because they're so hard and there's so many standards to meet, whereas women's suits, i guess, not quite the same history - although still plenty of standards even today like princess cuts, etc

• Show All
    • @roxyreigns my attitude of setting the rules and not rolling over or agreeing with a chick on the internet is never going to find anyone? Well @AleDeEurope I must be shit out of luck.

• @OrdinaryGentleman maybe you should adopt an attitude of understanding what i meant instead

• Burgundy wouldn't be my first choice for a sport jacket.