What ethnicity do I look?

or can you tell I'm Arab... lol

Updates:
pics in profile
ooh, and be specific please

0|0
3|6

Most Helpful Guy

• everyone from america thinks iraqis and persians are really dark which is not necessarily the truth it all depends on if your family is bedouin or not. bedouins tend to be darker and have darker greyish tones. I could tell you weren't palestinian though I thought you might be bahraini jordanian or even kuwaiti because kuwait is where I am living right now...its where all the money is.

cheers,

guy

0|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 5

• You look a lot like a I dated. She was born in Bulgaria; so, I'm she was a mix of East Europian, Turkish, Arab, etc... You're incredibly beautiful. Whatever race, you win :).

0|0
    0|0
    • Show All
    • Hah, ty :)

how come ur so observant

ive never met a guy that notices this stuff lol

• My father was an Architect by profession. Whether architecture, painting, sculpture, music beauty is fascinating. How we ascertain beauty is even more fascinating. Some beauty is not just in the eye of the beholder.

• Israeli more than anything.

0|0
    0|0
    • Really?!

ive never gotten that b4

• Show All
    • Pshhhh "white" ---> greek?? I'm greek ---> I was born w/black hair and hella dark skin... faded after a few years now I'm freakin pale with very dark brown hair (thats been colored from blonde, to red, to three diff colors at once) . my father... he's not white at all. this other greek man I've seen ----> not white at all. my idols mom... greek... hella dark skin and black hair. she's beautiful. so ahh mmm... it can apply to SOME greeks... but not most

• I think it's idiotic that the Greeks are lumped in as being "White", but like said people these days seem to categorize anyone who looks remotely European as being White.

• the "hot" race?

0|0
    0|0
  • caucasian or middle eastern

If you were in my class and I saw your name then I could differentiate between the two