Female experts in male facial beauty, please tell me how I can know whether or not I have the facial genetics to look as good as the top Vine guys?

You know, the top vine/instagram guys who take shirtless selfies and don't judge me challenges.
So I can easily get the shirtless body (well on my way to) but how can I look as good as them facially.
Before you tell me, looks aren't everything and I should be focusing on my career and stuff... well guess what? I'm a software engineering student who gets awesome grades. But I just wanna look as good as those guys while doing it. Everything short of plastic surgery is fair game, remember. PLEASE give me some honest advice. THANKS 😄😊
Female experts in male facial beauty, please tell me how I can know whether or not I have the facial genetics to look as good as the top Vine guys?

0|0

Most Helpful Girl

• You're freakin hawt!!!♡

0|1
    1|0
    • Well thank you !😄😀
      But I would actually like to know... what can I do to improve (not joking, I mean although I appreciate the compliment, I think I'm still not on the level of the top vine and Instagram model guys)... I just wanna know how to get on that level.
      But anyway , thanks again 😄

• I'm on Instagram and I can see you being successful there.

• I can't find a flaw in you☆☆☆☆☆

What Girls Said 6