0% (0)0% (0)0% (0)Vote
  • I love pizza🍕
    13% (6)4% (2)9% (8)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

0|0
9|12

Most Helpful Guy

• i always vote pizza.

anyways, well which do you like most? if you say all, then I say numero tres

2|0
    0|0
    • can't choose between first and third

• Show All
    • Yea it is. I really do like the third one but that strap on the back made it look kinda weird dont you think?

• the strap seems unnecessary but I'm no designer :P I wouldn't think too much of it if I saw a girl wearing one.

Most Helpful Girl

• Personally I like simple ones that don't have too much material or weird straps so that I don't get odd tan lines

2|0
    0|0
    • I can't choose between first and third but my friend told me to get the second one

What Guys Said 11

• The second one would turn my head for sure.. but also the first one.. women to me look great in all that they wear and I would hope that they like what I wear as well, sure they are in no way as sexy as what a bikini is.. but I feel sexy in them.. comfort is everything and I am okay with wearing them

1|0
    0|0
  • You have a great bikini body so I would pick either the first or second. The third one isn't bad, but it's just too busy and wouldn't highlight your fine body as well as conventional bikinis. White bikinis, by the way, really show off a tan.

1|0
    0|0
  • I like the first one... the knit fabric look has a classy appearance whether it be white or black. It would stand out from the spandex looking suits that everyone else tends to wear to the pool or beach these days.

1|0
    0|0
  • I'm sure you'll look great in all 3 👍

I'd go with 2 or 3...2 is definitely a looker, 3 is something different...1 is a bit boring

1|0
    0|0
  • I know you're looking for opinions on what to get, but I sincerely believe
    that you should pick on that you like yourself, regardless of what other people think.