0|0
12|15

Most Helpful Guy

• I like them all sizes!
    I think they are works of art.

1|0
    0|0

Most Helpful Girl

• I like them. Whether they are big or small. I don't like them when they were just some random thing someone got when they ere drunk, I like when they have a little more meaning to them, but if someone just gets them to look nice than that's okay (as long as they put some thought before getting it)

For myself, I would get something that had meaning to me in some way. I'm going to be getting a small tattoo on the left side of my neck just behind my ear of a blue-jay feather in about a month. When I started drawing and writing i wanted a character to write about, and draw. So I made a character named Jay. J is the reason I continue to write today, so she has a lot of meaning to me.

1|0
    0|0
    • Thats Nice, my tattoo also has meaning to I think that's important to

• that's awesome :)

What Guys Said 14

• Some are good, some are bad I'm a fan of 1-2 small of medium ones but anymore or bigger then that and I'm not to much of a fan.

1|0
    0|0
  • A few tatoos are ok, but too many makes you look like a douchebag

2|0
    0|0
  • Not my thing. Something small and simple is fine but anything more noticeable is unattractive to me.

0|1
    0|0
    • What do u think about a tatto on The inner bicep

• It's fine as long as the tattoo is small and simple. Nothing that totally stands out.

• Yhea okay

• I like 'em.
    Got three already and plan on getting more.

1|0
    0|0
  • I try not to.

0|1
    0|0
  • They are trashy...

2|0
    0|0
    • What if it has meaning to it or is it always going to be trashy to u

• Show All
  • Not a huge fan.

0|1
    0|0
  • Trashy

1|0
    0|0
    • Would u date a girl who had a tattoo hah

• Only if I didn't find out about until I see her naked.

• Haha okay

• I don't care for them but I don't judge people who have them.

0|1
    0|0
  • I think theyre too common now

0|0
    0|0
  • depends really

0|0