How to be a hot/cute 13 year old freshmen highschool girl?

i am going to high school in a couple months and i was just wondering how to look hot in highschool. i am 5''5 and pretty skinny. and i was just wondering what to wear and how to make my face look nice. i do not wear makeup honestly i think i look better without it. so what do u guys suggest i wear and what i should do for my hair also if you can tell me how and when to do things for my face. so basiclly im trying to get a makeover. ok thank you

Updates:
oh and dont worry about my grades i am a straight A person and very popular

0|0
7|13

Most Helpful Guy

Most Helpful Girl

• At 13 being hot/cute should be the last thing on your mind. You need to prioritize your education and your extracurriculars.

4|3
    0|0
    • i always keep my grades in check while trying to look cute so dont worry about that. i am very popular and i am a striaght A student and i always keep it at that level im just wondering how to look nice.

• Being yourself will look nice. Don't worry about anything else.

What Guys Said 12

• I am inclined to say stick to your true self - If you want to change, do it for yourself not others - You are doing the right thing asking questions here and doing your own research - Pick a look you like and go for it, enjoy it.

2|0
    0|0
  • just be the hot stereotypical cheerleader girl, while having the grades/college prep, don't get too caught up in gossip and drama shit, just be yourself, have a great personality helping others. You'll conquer the world!

1|0
    0|0
  • You can't be a hot 13 year old. Hot doesn't start until *at least* 16ish, and for most girls they need to grow into their adult looks in their late teens and early 20s.

Cute is easy, just be yourself.

4|2
    0|0
  • Don't wear trashy clothes, don't wear princess dresses, don't wear boring casuals, have your own unique style, that doesn't quite catches the eye but looks intriguing.
    http://i.imgur.com/hshUBTw.jpg