Which bag is the best?

So... As a law student, I carry around 28204 kilos of books around. My bag just broke because of the weight (it was one that your put on one shoulder.) so RIP to him. Now, I need a new one. And I need advice because being a girl, I don't know which one to get 😂
Here are the bags I've spotted :

bag 1
Which bag is the best?
Bag 2
Bag 3

Bag 4

Bag 5

Bag 6

Vote away!

• Bag 1 !
    26% (10)10% (2)20% (12)Vote
  • Bag 2 !
    10% (4)5% (1)8% (5)Vote
  • Bag 3 !
    8% (3)14% (3)10% (6)Vote
  • Bag 4 !
    10% (4)19% (4)13% (8)Vote
  • Bag 5 !
    13% (5)0% (0)8% (5)Vote
  • Bag 6 !
    21% (8)24% (5)22% (13)Vote
  • They all suck ! (Please don't haha)
    12% (5)28% (6)19% (11)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy
Updates:
Note that all these bags are pretty much the same size and made by good brands.

0|0
20|8

Most Helpful Guy

• Look at Osprey. They make some of the best real backpacks for carrying heavy backpacking loads. They were one of the first to make backpacks specially for women. They make all kinds of packs, bags, luggage and all are bomb proof

2|0
    0|0
    • Oooh. Well that's nice to know ;)

• I backpack and I have two of theirs and I routinely carry 50-60 pound loads without sore spots. You don't need anything as technical as that but even their day packs will carry your books and all more comfortably than you'd ever think possible

Most Helpful Girl

• I like bag 6 the most! :) The other bags ( 1,2,4,5) are also cute but look smaller and all-black (3) can get boring haha. And I love the brown leather straps on bag #6!! They're not that noticeable on bag #3.

1|0
    0|0
    • They're all pretty much the same size actually, but other than that I agree with you :)

What Guys Said 7

• There all good but I guess bag 4

0|0
    0|0
  • Bag 3 looks the most sturdy to me. I might be wrong though when it comes to whether that's true or not.

0|0
    0|0