Which hairstyle?

I've been regrowing my hair for the past 2 years after making the biggest capillary mistake of my life : the pixie cut. Howeve, this experience has showed me that the length that suits me the most is shoulder length hair, which I find absolutely beautiful.
I need a cut because my hair is quite damaged (I've let it grow for 2 years so split ends have claimed my hair as their territory) and I don't know which haircut to go for.
Which one do you think looks the best?

Haircut 1

Which hairstyle ?

Haircut 2

Haircut 3

Haircut 4

Haircut 5

Haircut 6

• Haircut 1
    26% (8)40% (6)30% (14)Vote
  • Haircut 2
    19% (6)7% (1)15% (7)Vote
  • Haircut 3
    3% (1)0% (0)2% (1)Vote
  • Haircut 4
    6% (2)7% (1)7% (3)Vote
  • Haircut 5
    13% (4)13% (2)13% (6)Vote
  • Haircut 6
    29% (9)33% (5)30% (14)Vote
  • Other shoulder length style (add picture please!)
    4% (1)0% (0)3% (1)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy
Updates:
For those asking : my hair is thin and more on the straight side. I braid it every night to create some natural waves and texture but if I let it dry on its own it'd be straight.
And they look the same in general but there are little differences such as the length of the bangs, the waves, and overall length.

0|0
11|8

Most Helpful Guy

• they all look exactly the same

4|1
    0|0
    • Actually there are subtle but important differences such as the side of the bangs, their length, the texture, and overall length. I agree they look the same if you look at them quickly, but it's the little things that make you get out of the hairdresser's saying "well fuck" ;)

• of course they all have differences, but when you say which hairstyle to pick from, usually that involves actual different hairstyles. like long, short, curly, wavy, braided, ponytail, etc. not all short straight haircuts with bangs to the side

Most Helpful Girl

• They all look kind of the same. What's your hair's natural texture? Find a cut that works with that first.