Ladies: What do you love best about yourself?

Lately I've been reading a lot of really heartbreaking questions from girls -mostly in the 18 and under crowd- who seem incredibly worried about how attractive they are. Am I too fat to be pretty? Should I dye my hair so guys will like me more? Are my breasts too small? Am I ugly?

LADIES! When did we forget that beauty comes in all sorts of different shapes and sizes?

Therefore I'm posing a challenge: Id like any woman who reads this question to tell me what she absolutely LOVES about her body. If you like, please post a photograph! (an appropriate one of course) I'll be happy to tell each and every one of you why I think you're beautiful -don't worry, you can trust my judgment. I'm an animator! ;)

Now to prove I'm not a hypocrite: link

Taken as of ten minutes ago! No photoshop! Well...I did photoshop in a close-up of my eyes, but that's only because I think they're my prettiest feature, and I defy anyone to tell me otherwise!

Now, is there any lady out there who'd like to step up and tell the world why you're gorgeous?

0|0
6|1

Most Helpful Girl

• Awesome question! I completely agree with you about us needing to embrace our good qualities.

So, here are the things I like about me:

1)my eyes- I think they're really pretty and my best feature

2) my freckles- I know it's not fashionable, but I think they give my face character and are unique and cute

3) my butt, can't really explain that one ;)

That's all that came to mind- and thanks for the little pick-me-up, I just spent 2 minutes thinking about what is great about myself, I don't usually do that.

0|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 1

• Thank you! People need to learn that they don't need to look like models to be attractive. I see girls all the time who see a guy they like dating someone else, and they automatically assume that it's because they aren't pretty enough (or that guys are all shallow jerks).