If you had to get plastic surgery, what feature would you alter?

I would either get rhinoplasty or mentoplasty.

0|0
14|10

Most Helpful Guy

• I might have to get a nose job one day. I broke it twice when I was younger so there's a small bump in it and I can't really breath out of my right nostril. I just haven't fixed it yet because it doesn't look really bad and surgery is never fun even if it's minor

0|0
    0|0

Most Helpful Girl

• I don't really think anything, because I'm just learning to love myself and embrace the body that God gave me. Although there are definitely features I like a lot less than others, I am unique and I'm happy with myself the way I am. I inherited all of my features from my family and I think looking at all of the different pieces of me I got from certain family members is neat too.
    There is also a chance it might turn out horrible and unnatural looking, so I don't think I'd ever be brave enough to opt for plastic surgery.

0|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 9

• Maybe they can try to make my little toe look better. I think I'd be okay if they messed that up.

1|0
    0|0
  • I'd just get a nose job. In fact, I'd like to get one anyway. This scenario just gives me an excuse xD

0|0
    0|0
  • Hulk fist.

I win.

0|0
    0|0
  • Little gyno from puberty in my left nipple. Wouldn't it removed

0|0
    0|0
  • Definitely rhinoplasty. I have a big nose

0|0
    0|0
  • Ummm, I'd donate it to whoever cares about it.

0|0
    0|0
  • Nose only

0|0
    0|0
  • my teeth

0|0
    0|0
  • If I ABSOLUTELY HAD to? ... Maybe I'd make myself shorter if possible.

0|0
    0|0
    • Ur stupid, sorry, but who wants to be shorter

• @JustADude20026 Um, I do. That's who. Don' judggge!

What Girls Said 13

• hm... i mean if i HAD to, then does liposuction count? lol. id just accelerate my way to being thinner i guess.

0|0
    0|0
  • None. I learn to accept my weight and my body and my face.

1|0
    0|0