Would you ever wear something like this for a job if your boss made you?

Would you ever wear something like this for a job if your boss made you?

0|0
14|16

Most Helpful Girl

• If my job is a model then I will wear it.
    But in reality, I am not. I am a software engineer & researcher. There is no need to appeal my sexual attractiveness. So I won't wear it.

0|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 16

• Well it would show off my abs and define my sexy butt to bring all the girls and boys (but they can't touch) to the yard.

http://i.imgur.com/CRLttAT.gif

0|0
    0|0
  • Okay assuming there is a male version - Not a chance

0|0
    0|0
  • In the above case, this literally IS a huge part of the job. So someone refusing to wear this for such a job should not be given the job.
    For unrelated jobs, asking this is illegal, as it should be, even if the woman would agree.
    In other cases even if the woman decides to wear it on her own, it is illegal or a dress code violation, again as it should be.

0|1
    0|0
  • doesn't look that bad... depends on the job I'd say. If you do a bureau job and he wants you to dress like that... I'd refuse lol

0|0
    0|0
  • i would like to know how my boss would make me dress up in these clothes. i would never do it out of free will.

0|0
    0|0
  • thats what cheerleaders do. they do their job, to wear outfits like those. they wouldn't do it, if they didn't like it

but, anyway, im a guy, so, i obviously can't answer this

0|0
    0|0
  • This outfit is a very safe outfit. All body proportions can be easily identified. The girls too look sexy. Well if a girl is employed as a fitness model or a bay watch rescuer or as a waitress in a sexy restaurant , it is completely safe.

0|0
    0|0
  • I wouldn't.

0|0
    0|0
  • Ha, no

0|0
    0|0
  • It doesn't look that bad though it would on me so they better give me a very healthy bonuses!

0|0
    0|0
  • Personally wouldn't suit me lol but I know that some bosses use women to advertise

0|0