Alright gentlemen, this one is for us.

every guy has their own way of getting their girl.

mine is more direct, I let her know she's "interesting" <- in other words attractive & use my so called "smooth talking" to flatter her, when I'm not doing that I'm probably joking around/making fun of her or ignoring her.

I'm not an expert but my way sometimes works.

since every guy is different how many different ways can there be? what is your way? how do you attract your women?

1|0
1|6

Most Helpful Guy

• Each way is going to work in a different way with different women; it's gonna be hard to combine all of these ways into one, but nonetheless:

My way is by being genuinely interested in what they say while trying to banter with them about it. After I've established a connection and notice an escalation of their interest in me, I will try to cut things brief (so I don't mess up) by grabbing her number/email. If she provides it, I'll follow up with her later; but if she doesn't, I'll thank her and start to turn away, where I'll pause and go back-in for one more attempt; usually they laugh and say "No, but thank you for showing effort".

Most guys give up when a girl says no, but it's always good to try a second time while being respectful of her.

Any "positive" approach works great; the more fun the better.

~ ArtistBBoy

1|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 1

• why would you ignore her? what's the purpose/goal? My guy seems to joke around, make fun, and ignore me (short period of time).

0|0
    0|0
    • "why would you ignore her?"

"My guy seems to...ignore me"

• So, to get attention...?

• Attention, she could probably use some space, I could definitely use some space, etc...

What Guys Said 5