I am uncomfortable with my body.

i use to be 112 pounds but I've gained weight. now I'm 120. well I started to binge eat witch caused me to lose muscle and for a while it was working but now I got a lot of things wrong with me. I have a kidney infection and I might possibly have a tumor in my ovaries. is 120 big for a person who is 5'4? here's a picture :(

link

0|0
7|14

Most Helpful Guy

• No if anything men probably see you as being on the skinny side. You're quite a pretty girl and you have nothing to be ashamed of. I just found these pages yesterday and I think you should check them out.

link

link

They're just awesome and they say exactly what I've been harping on for the last six months but in much more detail.

2|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 13

• OMG STOP IT! You're fine! Stop worrying about your weight. Go back and start eating healthy again.

My friend is 5'0 and weighs 140lbs. She is HOT! She doesn't have to weigh 112 pounds. Actually I think that would probably make her less hot. I bet that makes no sense to you, but it does to guys.

You're messing up your health because you're trying to go back to a weight level you don't even have to have in order to look good. You look perfectly fine in the picture AND you're pretty too, so why are you worrying about your weight?

1|0
    0|0
  • These medical conditions have been diagnosed by a doctor?

If, yes, it's absolutely stunning that you are so concerned with your weight and appearance with those types of medical conditions. Your health focus needs to be reconsidered.

1.) You are very pretty albeit the 80's hair style.

2.) Based on that picture, you weight is perfect.

3.) 120lb to 140lb is my favorite range for 5'0 - 5'10

1|0
    0|0
  • 120 isn't big for a person who is 5'4.

I think your a cutie.

RATE MY ANSWER.

0|1
    1|0
  • you look fine to me... if anything you can put on some weight!

0|0
    0|0