Looking for a job in Victoria's Secret store?

Well I've never worked before and there's a job posting at my local mall. I guess one for cashier and one for sales associate and stock. I want a job but do I just waltz in the store asking to see the manager for a job without buying anything? *uh no*. I'm 18 and I'm graduating from high school on the 25th of this month. I already have a resume. I've been put in fast paced environments. I was on the senior committee, lacrosse team, and the production team on the light boards and sound for school production. I'm personable. I'm an average looking black girl and I'm curvy. Should I apply? For those who've worked for VS or are still employed: What was/is it like to work in VS? Now I've done my research and I've heard people said it sucked because they get minimum wage. Do you wear the same thing to work everyday? I mean 95% of what you're wearing is black anyway. Is it true that you're required to sell one VS card by the end of your shift? How do they set up your hours?I know... I have so many questions...

0|0
2|1

Most Helpful Girl