TATTOOS on girls??

GUYS.

what do you think? tattoos on girls, hott or not?

0|0
4|18

Most Helpful Guy

• Only in certains ares, Girls look hot with tattoos on the upper corner shoulder, lower stomach by the thigh, ankle and butt cheek (thats the hottest)

1|0
    • Butt cheek's the hottest huh? LOL!!!

i still haven't made up my mind yet, I'm seriously considering one on my lower stomach though...

thanks for your answer!!

GAG Video of the Day

GirlsAskGuys on the streets of Chicago!

What Guys Said 18

• I don't like them, but they haven't been a deal breaker thus far. I think a tatoo on the face would probably be one though. One of an ex-boyfriend would too.

0|0
  • I absolutely love ink on women! BUT, it needs to be tasteful and well done! There is too many tats out there that are horribly done, and horrid! I also think that it is dependent on life-style, image, and career! As a business professional, I frequent dinners and black tie affairs that I hate to say, don't allow tattoos to be obvious! I can't have a women on my arm that is wearing a dress, showing the tattoos that adorn her chest, back, arms, legs, etc. I hate to have that be the case, but that life for me. I know many women that have tattoos that I consider art, which I consider beautiful! Women with that butterfly, or lotus flower, or stars, truly make me wonder if they actually thought about what they were getting, and if they always want to be portrayed as a 16 year old!

0|0
    • So what would you suggest???

• What is your lifestyle? Do you see yourself being in my position now, or in a few years? I know of a few things that I feel are truly gorgeous! It just depends on you...

• What about a small tattoo on a girl's wrist and/or around her thumb, like a ring?