Should she be angry with me or her boyfriend?

GIve me your honest opinions people. I've been sleeping with a guy for a few months who I know has a long term girlfriend. We all go to the same university. Obviously she is tremendously upset, but I basically told her (when she confronted me that is - I don't go looking for trouble) that she has no right to be angry with me at all. I am NOT her boyfriend. We aren't even friends goodness sake. We barely like each other, just enough to be civil but I guess not even that now. I don't want to take away from her struggle so I'll let her huff and puff and whatever but if she puts her hands on me like she threatened to, I will hurt her. I may be cute and hot but I know how to knock a bitch out. My point is it shouldn't even come to that. Why are we fighting? Shouldnt she be fighting with her boyfriend instead of harassing me? In fact, her boyfriend even told her to her face that we don't plan on stopping and she's still trying to basically prove herself so she can "win" I guess. I never understand women like that. If a guy cheated on me for such a long time he would be in for some serious sh*t and I would not be sitting here trying to compete with other women so he can choose me. Wtf ladies?