What do you think about a lip ring?

What's your opinion on a girl who has a lip ring/ lip pierced on one side. Not in the middle. And not multiple ones. Just one ring to the side.

0|0
6|4

Most Helpful Guy

• I would say that it's absolutely adorable. Then again, I love piercings on girls (tasteful ones) and tattoos as well (again, tasteful).

0|0
    0|0
    • See I have 11 piercings. 5 in each ear and right side of my nose. My friend and I got drunk and kinda pierced my lip. I've been piercing for a few years and surprisingly did well peorcing my lip intoxicated. I only ask ppls opinions because I dnt wanna look like a fool in front of this guy I like :p

What Guys Said 3

• For me, it's probably verging on what I'd call 'too much'

0|1
    0|0
    • Hey you've answered one of my questions b4! Or I answered one of yours. I can't remember. How come you think ts too much? Does it turn you off when they have their lip pierced?

• i don't know, its not a turn on. But its not a turn off. Personally I'm not a fan of piercings, basically ears and navel are what I like, even then only a few of them on the ears.

Its odd, a single lip piercing wouldn't make me say "no" to a girl if the oportunity presented itself. But at the same time, neither would it incline me to say "yes"

• Hoop-Gross

Stud-I can deal with it. I'd rather it not be there though.

0|0
    0|0
    • so no matter what. It's pretty much a turn off huh? Do most guys feel this way bout lip rings?

• Show All
    • Thank you:) it's a little too late for that though :/

If I ever decide to take it out it should heal up fine. No scarring.

I'm the type of person who loves to pierce. Sucks that most guys don't like it.

• Is it at least a stud? If not, :(.

• I don't like them on girls. Why ruin a pretty face by poking holes in it. Ears or belly button is OK but no other piercings

0|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 6

• it's cute, I wanna get one :)

0|0
    0|1
  • To be honest I don't like em.

0|1
    0|0