Pretty girls, ugly girls?

guys do you treat a girl better if she is pretty and not ugly?

0|0
6|7

Most Helpful Girl

• i'm an ugly girl and I feel like guys treat prettier girls better.

my dad does sound tech for a strip club, I help him out sometimes, so I've gotten to be pretty good friends with some of the strippers. when we go out, guys will send them drinks all night long. they never have to pay. guys will hold doors open for them or pull out their chairs. waiters treat them more favorably than any other customers. often times I have seen them receive free coffee at starbucks or get out of a speeding ticket just for being so beautiful.

i am straight up ugly. I've been told that my whole life and I've never been on a date before or kissed (i'm 22). I work in retail, and sometimes I have customers that are so rude to me and treat me like scum. that's the way that most guys treat me. they don't bother to look at me when they speak to me (if they speak to me at all). they'll let the door they held open for my friends slam me in the face (once my nose was broken because of that). they often ignore me when I speak to them. one time a bartender was flirting with a hot girl, and when I tried to get a drink, he yelled "SHUT THE F*** UP, I'M BUSY HERE!" straight in my face.

life is very unfair for the ugly girls.

4|1
    0|0
    • Thats really unfair, We girls aren't as shallow as Guys but when We realize the Power of it , we do what We can to look better... And them there are Guys that say Its easier to Be a girl... Only If You are hot...

• Show All
    • I'm sorry to say it is probably true, however, people like the ones you've discribed are low lives if they need to treat others like that, yet that's also maybe the most typical human being, I don't hold much respect for us humans