Should I just kill myself?

I'm ugly I don't have a good body I'm short I'm not smart I'm not experienced and no girls want me. what do I have to live for? should I just kill myself?

0|0
10|13

Most Helpful Guy

• dude wtf! more than half of those things you can change !

1. Ugly ? get a new hair style, change your clothes/wardrobe and look your best.. I guarantee you that your best is not ugly at all

2. Good body ? No body is born with a sculpted body, so exercise and diet can get you there :P, hit the gym and eat healthy, you will see results

3. Short ? So am I, 5'5 to be exact, and while there may be girls that won't date you because of your height, there are many who don't care and are shorter than you!

4. Smart ? Read books, study, go to college, I know you can do it, anyone with a healthy brain can

5. Experience ? Get out there and gain experience yourself, if you do the above things, experience will come much easier

Suicide is a coward's way out, are you a coward? or a warrior? :P

5|1
    1|1
    • sweet :)

good luck!

• Love it. To add. You are entirely to young to decide that your life suck. You haven't really given it a chance.

What Girls Said 10

• 1)Plastic & cosmetic surgery exist for a reason

2)Exercise and eat healthy

3)Shut up about height.

3)Read a book, become knowledgeable. Very few people are actually smart, most are just knowledgeable.

4)Get off your ass and stop complaining

A little advice, no one on here is going to beg you not to do it, but no one is going to push you to do it.

0|2
    2|4
  • OMG DONT KILL YOUR SELF just find thing you liek about your self and if you don't like anything ask some one esl nothing boost selfesteemm like a compliment killing your self will not help anything if you kill your self you will go to hell so don't kill your self

0|0
    0|0
  • What if tomorrow is awesome?

0|0
    0|0