Do guys like blond or brunettes?

I'm blonde...for now. I want to dye my hair but I don't know if I'm doing it to get this guy to like me or because I hate it when people call me a dumb blond and I'm not. I'm a straight A student. Help!

0|0
5|9

Most Helpful Guy

What Guys Said 8

• lol. I hate the blond stereotypes. (im blonde)

as for dying your hair, honestly, if the guy doesn't like you blond, changing hair color to a brown won't do much...

i just say stick with your natural color =D

1|0
    0|0
  • It depends on the girl. We love women of all hair colors. I feel your skin tone determines what hair colors would look best on you.

1|0
    0|0
  • You're looking good, I think test both and look which is better or just post screen when you where brunette so we can comment

1|0
    0|0
  • Brunettes have ultimately caught my attention all my life but there has been times where I'd go retarded over a blond. It really depends on your eye color and face. Some look beautiful blond as they don't with brown and vice versa.

0|0
    0|0
  • Don't do it for a guy, he won't care. I like brunettes though.

1|0
    1|0
  • I like both.

0|0
    0|0
  • Both.

0|0
    0|0
  • Never in the history of the world has a guy been attracted to a blond, so you should probably dye your hair lest you die single and alone.

0|0
    3|0

What Girls Said 5

• I'm blond and I'm in the top 2% of my class lol. In fact every blond girl I'm friends with is extremely smart-so ignore the stupid "dumb blonde" remarks. I know it's up to you but I wouldn't dye your hair for either of those reasons.

1|0
    0|0
  • I think you look good blond. you probably wouldn't look bad with brown hair either but just ignore what the others are saying, they're like 5

1|0
    0|0