What's the worst thing you've ever woken up to?

Well... this has probably been the worst morning of my entire life. So, in the spirit of this historic event, let's hear all of your bad mornings!

0|0
12|7

Most Helpful Girl

• I woke up with a freakin' pigeon walking around on my bed. Being as terrified of birds as a I am, it was the worst morning ever. D: I ran away screaming and woke up whole house up. :<

1|1
    0|0
    • That story is pretty damn funny.

What Girls Said 11

• Mine was more a month of bad mornings...

I woke up.. got breakfast, had breakfast in bed, and before I had properly woken up, New Years Eve, my dad knocked on my bedroom door and said "come have a look, I think there's something wrong". I opened my door and my dad's big toe was skinless and nailess, all toes swollen, and the little one had turned black. I drove him to hospital, and within a few days, all his toes had gone black. Unfortunately, I was a learner driver and I had to get my boyfriend and his parents to come to hospital so I could get my car home.

A week later, the day my dad came out of hospital, my boyfriend of 2 and a half years left me.

One month later, he had to have all the toes on that foot amputated...

Good times eh?

0|0
    0|0
    • Oh my god... that sucks... what was wrong with your dad's foot?

• Show All
    • Anytime sweetheart.. feel free to add me and talk to me anytime about things. Chin up chuck! :)

• November 6th, 2009. I got woken up early because my grandmother had been in the hospital, and my aunt called us to tell us she was dying. So, we all rushed there, and by the time we did, she had passed. Then I had to go home and shower, and go to an afternoon class.

Yeah, not a good day. -_-

1|1
    0|0