How to be attractive for boys?

I am sorry, but I am not really good at english, I just want to know

Updates:
thanx for every answer! I always have complex about myself - I donĀ“t have big t*ts, long legs, fake tan (any tan), I am too skinny and much more. and I always hear that girls should have that all. I am also so shy and I cannot start any conversation - even with girls
and also I don't have white long hair and I cannot act like naivy and stupid

0|0
4|13

Most Helpful Guy

• Depends on your look and what kind of attractive you want to be.

If you have a passion or strong interest in something, it will usually make you give off a good vibe when you're doing that thing. Passion and enthusiasm are attractive things.

If you dress in a stylish way, it will be attractive. Some girls show off their legs, boobs, ass, neck, hair, eyes, etc. It's all up to you - what style appeals to you? Look around you and try find some role models that you respect. You can then try and copy their style.

So: You can dress attractively and you can be attractive (by pursuing or doing things you enjoy and just having a good time with life!)

0|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 12

• Wow girl, look I only go for the really attractive girls and I'm always blown away by how important having a relaxed and confident personality is for attraction. That is always HUGE in my books. Next comes having a fit body. Lift some weights and get your body in great shape and you'll have no problem getting the good guys out there. Combine great body + sexy personality and you're the full package. Keep your hair straight, get somewhat of a tan (which you can do just by being outside in a bathing suit), keep your teeth looking good and that's all you need.

And for conversation starting? That's really the guys job to start conversations so don't feel bad if you're not getting talked to. Guys these days just SUCK at talking off the internet lol I hear that all the time from women.

0|0
    0|0