Do you look older or younger?

Some people say I look younger, some say I look older than 18.

I don't know what to believe...:D

What about you?

0|0
53|33

Most Helpful Girl

• People always say I look younger than my sister - she's 15, I'm 17. At homecoming, she asked some girl if she thought I was older or younger than her, and she answered younger. SHE THOUGHT I WAS A FRESHMAN. And my friend asked me if she was older than me, and I was just like, I'm a senior, that wouldn't even be possible! I've also gotten carded at places that didn't card literally anyone else (and they were all about my age). IT SUCKS. That was a bit of a rant, but shiiit, that's something that really grinds my gears. :P

...so uh to answer your question, younger.

1|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 33

• Oh yonger for sure, I'm almost 20 and I can still pass for an under 16yo to get a cheaper ticket at the movies.

Voice is pretty average though . . . can't say I'm too high of low pitched.

But I can't grow a beard to save my life . . . I shave once a week max and only to get the stupid bum fluff off my face - I rarelly get pimples or anything of that nature - a complete baby face - one of my profile pics will testify to that.

Its kind of iritating - I've always wanted to grow a propper beard, or at least have something that could be considered 'stubble' - but I can't seem to muster it . . . plus I'm a shortarse . . . around 170cm (or 5'6 I think) . . .

but what you gotta do . . . owell . . .

dustyfootphilosopher

1|0
    0|0
  • I'm 17 but I've been able to pass for 20+ for about a year now due to my height and build.

1|0
    0|0
  • For a long time I put up with people thinking I was younger. It would p*ss me off being a early-mid teen and getting the kids menu from restaurants every time.