Are Speedos really sexy?

Its the ultimate question. I am a sophomore in high school and I take swimming as a gym. I mention this to girls and I want to know if girls actually like Speedos. I don't mean on old men. I mean on teenagers or young adults. I am 5' 10" and have a 6 pack.

Updates:
I also have a decent size package at 7.5".

0|0
23|3

Most Helpful Girl

• On you yes. Speedos are hot on a right body. I don't understand the American male homophobia. So lame

0|5
    0|0
    • How big is it when wet? lmao :D

• Show All
    • Once I saw a couple of guys wearing speedos and I am sure they had stuffed them IMO 0.0

What Girls Said 22

• I mean some people can pull off anything.. I've yet to see a guy that I thought was sexy in a speedo but that doesn't mean there aren't.

I just rather not see old men wearing them.

0|3
    0|1
  • okay...

so in high school us girls loveeeed to heck out swimmers or h2o players in speedos.. and ialso looked at guys in speedos online and would zoom in on their junk when I was younger and horny.. but in gym class it was just weirdddddddd so not in class hun good luck

1|3
    1|1
  • On you suree, but otherwise no

0|2
    0|0
  • no I'm sorry speedos are just a no no lmao

3|0
    0|1
    • American/Canadian girls don't know if you go to Europe all the guys wear speedos there different culture there.

• Show All
    • im not lez lol its just not a preference of mine

• On athletic swimmers its a thumbs up

0|2
    0|0
  • not at all

0|0
    0|0
    • girls aren't like guys, we don't like to see random guys' packages. guys, on the other hand, like seeing girls in bikinis.

• Speedos can be hard to pull off, but when they are, it can look quite good :)

Otherwise I think guys should keep themselves away from speedos and stay with their usual surfer shorts, or what else they use :)

0|1
    0|0
  • No. Budge smugglers aren't sexy.

3|1
    0|1
  • No. Not at all. Ever. Sorry.

1|0
    0|2