Girls, have you ever worn a bikini to the beach whose bottom piece was a thong / g-string?

Girls, have you ever worn a bikini to the beach whose bottom piece was a thong / g-string?

If yes, how did you feel at the beach? Did people stare? Or did you feel completely comfortable?

Updates:
Oh, and also if you never had before, would yiu ever? Could you imagine to?

0|0
19|6

Most Helpful Girl

• I have been wearing thong-bikinis to the beaches for the past 10 years, I don't think I even own one single normal bikini bottom anymore... lol

I really don't care for the stares, I feel 100% comfortable, otherwise I wouldn't wear them.

3|10
    3|2

What Guys Said 6

• If the girl has a decent body its great.

The men will stare when you aren't looking in their direction and they will love it!

The women will gawk and make snide comments and get mad at their men for liking what they see.

That's how you know you're looking good!

If the body isn't decent, the men will try to look away! Some will try but they still can't look away from a girl in a thong or they are hypnotised by love-handles and cellulite supported only by what can be described as a thin piece of Liquorice!

His eyes begin to burn and then his girlfriend is there to slap him out of it! "Thanks babe, I'm so glad and lucky to have you", he remarks, still nervous about the whole ordeal.

He gets up and walks slowly back to the car as if he's just seen a ghost. He winds the windows up and turns the air conditioner on. He starts rocking back and forth and his girlfriend comforts him.

He comes to after an hour has passed. "We must warn every guy on the beach about this! I won't let this happen to anyone else", he exclaims! He holds in his tears...

5|6
    0|0
  • If I see a lady wearing a thong / g-string I become fixated upon her. So I am one of those creepy beach bastards who watches for the goods.

3|5
    2|0
    • I can't blame you... lol