Honestly, what's with guys?

So as much as It annoys me when people ask what's wrong with them, this is kinda getting annoying.

I've never really dated, I'm definately experienced just not with actually dating somebody. People apon people have told me I'd be a great catch. I'm super friendly, outgoing, laid back and attractive*apperently haha*. I'm not a complete high maintance person, but I do want someone who can take care of me*not money wise more so emotionally*. But yet things never advance with guys, I get to the point where I met them, we talk for a while and than it kinda fades away, Or I actually sorta hang out with them but than It just stops. Its gotten to a point where I kinda doubt myself. Which I've never done before at all, I always thought I was a great person, but really why can't guys seems to see that. Its actually gotten to a point where my friends comment both guys and girls about how messed up my love life always seems to turn out, and I asked what I do to make it that way and they see nothing I would be doing and blame in on guys being jerks but really they all can't be like that?

So its gotten to the point where a self confident person is starting to be a little too self concious about what type of person I am and if I'm going to be good enough ever.

So what's up with guys? Or are looks really all that matter that the good girls miss out?

Moral is, id be a pretty cocky bastard to go out and tell this kinda of stuff to abunch of random guys I hardly know, and really I'm not. I'm listing all this off now for the sake of the question. and not once did I say I was a failure for this!

Most Helpful Guy

• So what's up with guys?