Would you help me pick?

ive been working on my bikini body for two months now and I have another 4 months to work on it and I want to choose a swimsuit for when June rolls around!

my best features probably being my legs and stomach. but I have a short torso and my bust is pretty proportionate to my body. I have a light skin tone but not overly pale.

which bikini do you think would be best?

1) link (with either those bottoms or the matching color)

2) link

3) link

0|0
7|8

Most Helpful Guy

• I liked the second. I'm not that into bandeau type tops, I think without your arms straight in the air (like the photo) it looks odd. The third was good, but I think the detailing on the bottoms on the second would be best if your stomach/legs are your best feature.

1|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 7

• I'd gues the DAisy push up triangle top, that would work best on a woman not so LONG-waisted as the models and with smaller breasts.

1|0
    0|0
    • my torso isn't as long but my bust is bigger..

• Then I don't think these are for you. They emphasize the bust which is fine for these long-waisted and relatively small breasted models, but they'll look exaggerated on you.

• No contest; one with the matching bottom

1|0
    0|0
  • I say the second one. The third one wouldn't be too bad either.

1|0
    0|0
  • I like the third one in pacific blue. And you look great already so what's left to work on?

1|0
    0|0
    • my butt and full on toning my stomach! thanks for your input :)

• I think the first one looks really good

1|0
    0|0
  • A touch more detail would help here:

Height:

Weight:

Bra size:

Waist measurement:

Hip measurement:

1|0
    0|0
    • height:5'6

weight:117 lbs

bra size: 32c

waist:25 inches

hips:35 inches

• Show All
    • link that's what the bottoms of the third look like

• Not bad. I'm liking the scrunched look and the high cut. But if you could find that with string tie sides that'd be awesome.