What kind of haircut do you usually get?

I typically get mine buzzed after every 2 months or so.

What about you?

0|0
9|13

Most Helpful Guy

• I've been shaving my own head for about 17 years about once every other week. That's 442 free hair cuts at about $20 a pop if that what they still cost. I have no clue really. =P So that's $8,840 I got to waste on other things. =)

0|1
    0|0

What Girls Said 9

• I'm bald :-P

0|1
    0|0
  • a few inches below my shoulders, I don't keep my hair long

0|1
    0|0
  • I get a trim and a V cut nothing else.

0|1
    0|0
  • Either layers or a straight cut. My hair is in a thousand layers now since I decided to cut it myself :/

0|1
    0|0
  • A few inches off the tips and cut my bangs usually lol :)

0|1
    0|0
  • V cut.

0|1
    0|0
  • I usually prefer to cut it short.. I mean its ends on the shoulders... How should I describe it?! hhhhhh

0|1
    0|0
  • I normally get the mushroom cut :P

0|1
    0|0
    • Show All
    • Nobody's perfect, but some of us are almost perfect at certain things. You may be one of those people.

• Go to Youtube and enter Minnie Ripperton, "Loving You". The guy playiing guitar was her husband. He wrote the song. Why he wrote it is apparent.

• i do everything ut now I'm just triming I'm tryig to get my hair back how it useto be wich was long

0|1
    0|0

What Guys Said 12

• I get what I've come to think of as a normal haircut. At the end of each month a gay guy named James washes my hair, then styles it in a manner to which I am accustomed. While he's cutting it, I try and offer up the odd witty observation such as, "Are you wearing brown lipstick, or did I interrrupt something". Or perhaps, "The doctor says I can't have any nuts, but I don't suppose that would deter you". It's all very civilized, really.

0|3
    0|0
  • I hate getting my hair cut. So I usually grow it out for about 6 months, then get it cut off, usually my father cuts it.

0|1
    0|0