I am a female with thinning hair, would you mind if I wore extensions?

my hair is thinning and I have no idea why. looks like this, but worse:

link

basically, I feel better about myself when I wear hair extensionns because my hair looks thicker.

so here's my questions: if you saw/dated a girl with amazing hair (the extensions), how would you want her to tell you they were with extensions? be honest - would you break up with her/be disgusted? PLEASE BE HONEST. being nice won't make it easier.

thanks in advance :) !

0|0
7|5

Most Helpful Girl

• I have thinning hair like that and I am super depressed about it. Extensions don't do anything for the thinning on the hairline so you should spend that money on Rogaine for woman. It works really well. I have been using it for 3 months and my hair is growing back already. You buy a 3 month supply at a time and it come's out to $15 a month which is pretty good. The only down side is that once you use it, you have to continue the use for the rest of your life or else that hair will fall out again. A lot of girls wear extension's so I doubt any guy would care and you don't have to tell him. Every girl has a beauty secret and that's normal. I really think you should try the Rogaine and use the extension's for a few months until the hair come's back. If you don't have thinning on your hairline then Rogaine isn't for you. If your happy with extensions then don't worry about what a guy will think. I assure you that no guy will have a problem with it.

0|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 5

• I'd like it better if you'd let me shave your head and attach wooden towel holders to the sides of it with superglue.

1|1
    4|0
    • wow, thank you for giving absolutely no constructive criticism nor humanity in your answer.

• But I did it to my head and I like it. And I always have a towel when I need one.