Are my body measurements okay?

I'm 5'7, 125 lbs and my bust is a 34C/D, my waist is 27, and my hips are 33. The thing I'm not okay with is my waist. Isn't the ideal size 24? Overall I think I have a nice body. But on paper, not so much /:

0|0
6|13

Most Helpful Guy

• Absolute great body. Don't worry about your waist being 3 inches over. Some guys like a girl with bigger hips.

1|0
    0|0
    • I meant "waist", not "hips"*

• Show All
    • Or bigger even. On a girl her height and weight I wouldn't think so at least.

• I didn't mean that it was a big waist size. I meant that it was bigger than the 24 that she deems "ideal".

What Guys Said 12

• U are somthing most guys would call SEXY MAMA

0|0
    0|0
  • You just can resist being a teen asking these questions...

2|1
    0|0
  • I used to work as a photographer, and I would say that I would gladly photograph a girl with your numbers any day. And personally, going by your pic, you look like a really pretty and kind hearted girl. You have a very warm smile. I know if is considered bad for older guys to say this to girls under 18, but I would love a girlfriend who looked like you.

0|0
    0|0
  • I have no idea how to respond to this.

0|2
    0|0
  • If You think you have a good body who cares. Plus who cares about on paper. If You look at on paper ray lewis and LeBron James would be over weight

0|0
    0|0
  • Your cute don't worry about the numbers they will drive you crazy

0|0
    0|0
  • The numbers are meant to be a rough guide... it really is about how it all comes together =)

0|0
    0|0
  • I think you could put on a few pounds. Seems a bit skinny to me.

0|0
    0|0
  • You are beautiful and are fine the way you are, who gives a f*** what the measurements are.

0|0
    0|0
  • I'd bang you don't worry.

0|0
    0|0
  • I'd say you're doing pretty well. But yeah--if your waist were 22-24 and your boobs were D-DD, you'd be model material.

0|0
    0|0