Guys, preferred height?

I have a lot of guy friends that like to make fun of my height. See I'm really short. I just hit 5'2'' barely and I'm a sophomore in high school. I have heard that 5'4'' to like 5'7'' is the preferred height but some guys think girls my height are also really cute.

So which one do you like and why?

0|0
2|12

Most Helpful Guy

• I prefer girls that are near my height. I'm 5'11". Typically someone only a little shorter than me, but she can be taller than me. I've just noticed that girls don't like being the taller one. I'm not picky about height, though. It's not something I focus too much on.

2|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 11

• guys don't care about height as much as girls do. It's not really a big deal. I want her to be at least a little shorter than me, but other than that, I don't really care.

0|0
    0|0
  • Short girls are cute.

0|0
    0|0
  • My ideal range is 5'5 to 5'11. I'm fairly tall, and not a fan of really large height differences. It's not a standard, however. I would gladly date someone who did not fall into that range if I liked them.

>> I have heard that 5'4'' to like 5'7'' is the preferred height but some guys think girls my height are also really cute.<<

There isn't really any set range that applies to all of us. From what I've seen, most guys seem to prefer shorter girls.

0|0
    0|0
  • 5'4 to 5'7 is very good, I associate good height with good health :) could you please answer my question. link

0|0
    0|0
  • I don't discriminate

I've liked girls from 4 feet 9 inches to 6 feet 5 inches

I honestly don't care. There are positive of every girl.

0|1
    0|0
  • I don't really have a preferred height to be honest. It's not something which is that important to me.

0|0
    0|0
  • Anything shorter than me, and that's shorter than 6 feet is fine!

0|0
    0|0
  • of course not!

0|0
    0|0
  • I am not sure

0|0
    0|0