I don't get why guys never like me?! This is a serious question.

I'm only a Sophomore in high school so I know I still have a lot of time for guys and all that, but I really don't get why guys don't like me or just think of me as a friend. I'm fairly pretty but most people describe me as cute, half Asian, I don't dress in slutty clothes, sometimes I wear cute vintage style clothes and sometimes I just relax in jeans, a hoodie, and converse. I have some acne, but just on my forehead and it's going away. I'm smart but not too smart where no one can understand what I'm saying, and I love to read books. I'm shy at first but once you get to know me and I feel comfortable around you I open up more, and I'm becoming less shy. I'm opinionated but I don't force my opinions on others. I'm really nice and try to be nice to everybody. When I see someone always alone I try to talk to them or include them into my group. I'm also not a really cocky person. I'm weird, but not like the weird kid nobody talks to kind of weird. I'm more of a funny kind of weird I guess. I laugh a lot. I'm not athletic but I'm not horrible either. I listen to a lot of different styles of music. I don't like taking pictures of myself like most girls at my school and I kind of think it's annoying when people take the same pictures of themselves over and over again since pictures are meant to capture memories, not boredom. I'm not really insecure. I do have insecurities, but everyone does. I'm not perfect, but no one is, so I don't get why guys never ask me out? The only times I can tell when a guy likes me is when it's (no offense to them) but the dorkier guys because I'm nice to them. They're nice and I don't really care about looks, but I usually don't have anything in common with those guys when we talk. But I don't get why no other guys like me though? I honestly want to know what's so bad about me? Please be honest and tell me what you think, and please no hate, thanks.

1|1
2|2

Most Helpful Guy