Are small accounting firms competitive?

I am talking about like a local accounting firm in your town/ village. NO BIG FOUR. I have an interview soon and am so nervous. I have never been on one, I'm scared I won't do well.

Some facts,

my gpa is not that high... so they could have asked to interview anyone with a 3.1 and up...

and I have zero experience.

do you think I have a chance?

and will my interview be as competitive as a big four would be?

im terrified. and trying to be positive. but I have a feeling I'm just going to be too nervous and end up messing up my speech when talking.

what should I wear? I own no pant suit. I own a blazer, no pant suit and the only skirts I have are bandage skirts. I probably have to borrow my moms skirt if she has any I hope.

They want me to come back to meet the person who owns the firm. Is this a good or bad thing? I was so nervous I didn't know what I was saying most of the time and I ended mixing my words two to three times for example instead of saying "Graduate school to get masters" I said "masters school to get my graduate" -__-

I was so awkward and scared to speak most of the time. I truly don't know if I got this, but they want me to meet the owner of the firm when there in office next week...
Update: they said they might hire the person who has a better gpa than me and really needs the money, where as they assumed (I'm wealthy, because of where on from). I completely understand if people want to disqualify me as a candidate do to low gpa, zero experience and knowledge in the field. But to disqualify me because you assume I don't need the money is annoying me right now. I was taught not to cry and tell people I'm poor and need the money when applying for a job.

Most Helpful Guy